Ayurvedline Drug Index


Ayurvedline1Hearty Greetings ….Ayurvedline

10th issue of Ayurvedline has been released.It could happen because of your wishes.You can view the cover page in the attached file.

 

 

 

Get your copy from:
AYURVEDLINE
Ayurveda Kutiram,
Opp BDA Complex,HBR Layout,
Kalyana Nagara Post
Bengaluru-560043
Ph.080-25437177/25449226
ayurvedline@gmail.com

60 responses to “Ayurvedline Drug Index

  1. You are not sending this book regularly. I got this edition just today after the sex medicine 2. Please be regular and punctual.
    Dr Rajeev Vatsyayan

  2. Dr.Seetharam Prasad

    Dear Dr.Rajeev Vatsyayan,Sorry for the delay in release of this issue.But we will continue this publication with out failWe need good articles to be published,which is very difficult to get in our field.
    Regards
    Dr.Prasad

  3. dr ajit metake

    thts nice to c u again with an (at last ) a new edition.
    ths book is realy became a need of ayu practitioners!!

  4. kamlesh k joshi

    i am general manager of ayurnet healthcare pvt.ltd one of the growing ayuvedic company.i am intrested to purchase your index & intrested to give advertisment in this

  5. kamlesh k joshi

    i am intrested to give subcription & adverisment i am a general manager in one growing company Ayurnet Healthcare Pvt.ltd-Ahemedabad ( gujarat )

  6. priyanka pushkaran

    Respected sir,
    I am a student of aamc,3rd prof. I Wish to be a member of techno ayurveda.I would like to download the notes of kayachikitsa.what are the procedures to do that ?

  7. Dr Mahesh D Patil

    Hi I think I came to write destination (I was looking for http://www.ayurvedline.com but not working ..it seems!)
    I am looking forward to buy back issues of Ayurvedline Ayurved Drug Index.
    I only 2 issues till a date today i.e. Research Special & Sex Medicine part1.
    Hence I would like to request you to send me email regarding the available copies of Ayurvedline (Speciallly Intrested in Sex Medicine part 2)
    Also looking forward the contact details of Panchakarma instrument Manufracturers & Raw material of crude across the India.
    I will love in sending the 2years subcription for forthcoming issues but before that intrested to buy previous issues.
    Looking forward positive reply,

    with kind regards,

  8. Dr.Dinesh Shende

    Ayurvedline is really one of the best journals that can boost and promote Ayureda to international standards…there is much scope to improve on its
    distribution and publication aspect…I would be highly obliged if I could get the
    soft copy of latest edition..
    Regards..

  9. Dr.Dinesh Shende

    Ayurvedline is really one of the best journals that can boost and promote Ayureda to international standards…there is much scope to improve on its
    distribution and publication aspect…I would be highly obliged if I could get the
    soft copy of older edition sex medicine part 2as its not available in the market now..
    Regards..

  10. your book has done very good job in making the career of new practishners. By getting this book bams holders think about doing ayurved ic ractice so keep it publishing. If job apportunity will be there plz mail me on my e.mail

  11. ritesh sharma

    i am intersted in all your old edition & futher subscrptions. can you please send me the all details by mail
    thanks & regards
    ritesh sharma

  12. Dr.Erodha H.C.

    Please send first issue of megazine by vpp to charge 1 year’s subscription
    Dr.Erodha H.C
    Opp. Police Station Satwas
    Disst Dewas
    MP – 455459
    +919691296731

  13. Dr. Manav Batra

    i have applied for two years subscription of ayurvedline(after tenth addition) in 2009 for 2years . but didnt recieve any other edition after that. plz let me knw when the eleventh edition is going to be released.
    In anticipation of a positive reply. thank you.

  14. Dr.Seetharamprasad

    Dear Friends,thanks a lot for your responce.Ayurvedline,11th issue will be released in June 2010.Cover story “Management of Infertility”
    Those who have articles to be published can contribute.It will be again Part one and two.So there is enough time to send articles,clinical succeess stories.
    Companies can list thier products Free of cost.You can publish clinical trial reports.Any feature you require on anything in Ayurveda,contact me.Pl be in touch.
    Love to all
    Dr.Prasad(09845002455)

  15. sir,am a reader of all editions,.. can you enhance index of classical drugs and
    reshuffel according to their availability

  16. dr.baljinder singh

    will u please take some pain to inform me when the next issue of ayurvedline is going to be out after infectious diseases issue . we are eagerly waiting the arrival

  17. Navpreet Singh

    I want to get last all editions of ayurvedline. Plz tell, me how can i got it?

  18. hello sir,

  19. hello sir
    i am intersted in buying ur latest edition and sex medicine part.. kindly reply me how to buy ur books?

  20. i m too much inspired when i read book.i just started opd with plain ayurveda practice.i want all ayurvedic procedures vidio cd & panchakarmas vidio cd. can u send me on my adress or pls tell where from i buy

  21. technoayurveda

    We always give the information of the best in Ayurveda here and free sharing materials in http://ayurvedaonline.wordpress.com/ and http://ayurvedaresearch.wordpress.com/ – if any thing in specific to know you may request here for the Ayurveda fraternity .

  22. Hello Sir

    Please tell that your book covers all the diseases or some particular one like this edition that is published on this site shows infectious diseases only.
    how i can get the latest edition??
    Is it available on all leading book stores???
    Regards
    Dr.rahul
    Quality control incharge
    Morpheme remedies pvt. ltd

  23. technoayurveda

    Dear Friend,
    This issue is a special issue on “Infectious Disease” and next issue is ready to be launched. Wait for the next issue . . .

  24. praveen kumar s.v

    sir what is the impact factor of this index

  25. praveen kumar s.v

    sir please inform me about impact factor of this journal

  26. technoayurveda

    Ayurveda Drug Index is a Classical and patent Ayurveda medicines listing available in the present day market – As I see many medicines are withdrawn form the market in comparison to 1977, when I studied – so, New companies – New Medicines – New prescription styles – and so, on . . . . technoayurveda

  27. I m adoctor in m.p book is realy so imprasive because it is provide new g ayurved

  28. dear sir, hed send rs 500.forayurvedline and infection but i had not recived your book. pl send me.
    my adress- dr.maheshshukla vardanclinic.at-lunawadadi-panchmahal.389230.gujarat.india.

  29. technoayurveda

    dear friend
    technoayurveda doesn’t bear any responsibility or communicate with the publishers of AyurvedlinE – please contact the person in charge for the any further communication – this slots are meant for the appraisal of the contents – please co-operate – technoayurveda

  30. ayurvedline new isue is released.
    If you wish to buy go to nearest book stall of mail me at
    ayurvedline@gmail.com
    Prasad

  31. Last editins not available.We will print one book shortly with all the articles of old 10 issues.
    Pl be in touch
    Dr.Seetharam Prasad
    Managing Editor & Publisher
    ayurvedline@gmail.com

  32. Dear Dr.Vijay,
    Ayurvedline new issue released.Contact us @ayurvedline@gmail.com
    Dr.Seetharam Prasad

  33. Dear Rahul,yes it is available in leading medical books stall.
    You can also get it from us.
    Dr.Seetharam Prasad
    ayurvedline@gmail.com

  34. pl send an email to ayurvedline@gmail.com
    prasad

  35. dr db purohit

    respectedsir , i want 1st part of ayurveda sex medicine , may utell me what is its amount by vpp..
    may u send me same ?

  36. technoayurveda

    please mail to the email posted

  37. drhariom sharma BAMS

    this book is very very good & helpfull ayuvedic doctors

  38. DR TRATESH JOSHI BAMS

    respected sir,
    Its too good. How can I appreciate ?
    I have these issues——–
    1 VAJIKARAN
    2 HEPATITIS SPECIAL
    3 DIABETES SPECIAL
    4 ARTHRITIS SPECIAL
    5 MENARCHE TO MENOPAUSE
    6 SEX MEDICINE—1
    7 SEX MEDICINE—2
    can I get any one”soft copy.OR any way we can down load. Thanks

  39. its good and i like it. all ayurved people can do good job by it about ayured treatment.

  40. can i get all the part of this book

  41. bhaveshkumar

    how do i get subscribtions for ayurvedline?
    contact no. given by you r not working

  42. Please contact Dr Seetharam Prasad on – 09845002455

  43. Dr.Mridul soren

    can i buy these book online n wer? and what is the printed price of these book…?

  44. kaushik das

    sir, i want to subsribe the magazine. kindly do the needful. thxs..kaushik das

  45. SIR IAM SURESH KUMAR BAMS FROM HYDERABADH PLZ SEND UR 11 TH EDITION AYURVEDH LINE BOOK AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

  46. PLZ SEND UR AYURVEDHLINE PART 2 MANAGEMENT OF INFECTIONS THROUGH VPP POST FOLLOWING THIS ADRESSC/O LAXMANSINGH 6-3-43-4 ,HANMANPOOR,MAHABOOBNAGAR .AP.509001

  47. SAVITHA AYURVEDIC SADHAN KHAIRATHABADH, HYD, AYINA MEE PART2 AYURVEDLINE MANAGEMENT OF INFECTIONS BOOKS PAMPINCHANDI PLZ SIR

  48. Dr.Praveen Raghuwanshi

    sir.. I want to buy all editions of ayurvedline..co uld me guide sir..thanking u

  49. please follow the email and address given and request directly the publishers

  50. sir i have received 3 books. by courier. thank you how can i get all other books?

  51. government employment news

    Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I
    came to look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Superb blog and excellent style and design.

  52. Tremendous issues here. I’m very satisfied to peer your post. Thank you a lot and I am having a look forward to contact you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  53. ARUN KUMAR BAFNA JAIN.D

    pls mail me all ayurved book

  54. plz mail me all information regarding ayurveda

  55. dear Doctor,
    Ayurveda is vast and 4 dimensional, please specify what exactly you wish to know. – Technoayurveda

  56. aromatherapy

    Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored at work so I decided to check
    out your website on my iphone during lunch break.

    I really like the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take
    a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, awesome blog!

  57. Why are not available your publication book on online selling site like “amazon”????

  58. Dr.vipul Patel

    I practicing in gujarat. l have volume of sex medicine. I want another editions so please guide me how to get. by online or else way.

  59. anzu.Hensyu

    I visited many web sites except the audio feature for
    audio songs existing at this web page is genuinely wonderful.

  60. Dr.Raja Gahlot

    Hello sir, I am interested in all your old editions & further subscriptions . can you plz send me the all details by mail. Thanks u sir

Leave a comment